Thursday, December 22, 2011

Notice by the Centre


Reference: CPPIS/11/069, Dated 21st December, 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to a meeting held on 21st December, 2011 to regulate the proper workings of the Center for Positive Philosophy and Interdisciplinary Studies (CPPIS), the following members are selected in the advisory board and associate member of the Centre:

External Advisory Board:

Prof. K.K. Sharma (Former-Pro-Vice-Chancellor, NEHU, Shillong)

Dr Anamika Girdhar ( Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra)

Dr.Ranjan Kumar Behera (Dimapur, Nagaland)

Fr. V. John Peter (St. Joseph’s Philosophical College, Nilgiris,TN)

Dr Merina Islam (Cachar College, Silchar, Assam)

Dr.K.Victor, Babu (Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)

Associate Members:

Acharya Shilak Ram

Dr Vijay Pal Bhatnagar

Ms Rajinder Kaur

Ms Poonama Verma

Mr Vikram Lohat

Mr Vipin Sangar

This is for your kind information and necessary action at your end, please.

Dr Desh Raj Sirswal

Programme Co-ordinator, CPPIS